Press Your Luck

30 Jul

Anyone who lives in NYC knows there is no gift greater than an unlimited (at the price of $104). You literally can use the card as many times as you want without worrying for up to a whole month. I feel blessed! sings The Jefferson’s theme But seriously, I’m going to guard this bad boy with my life. So yeah my boss dissed my favorite athlete & pointed out that I never get to work before noon, I’ll listen to it all and survive.

20120730-193849.jpg

4 Responses to “Press Your Luck”

  1. NERO ORTIZ ANGELO July 30, 2012 at 8:21 pm #

    damn you lucky but I have a school metro so ;p ā¤

  2. Blue July 30, 2012 at 8:54 pm #

    Isn’t a monthly metro only $90 ?

  3. Amanda N July 30, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    nope it’s $104 dollars

  4. Blue July 30, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    :O those MTA hungry bastards !

Leave a Reply

