My Apologizes

27 Aug

I’ve been busy with work guys and I’ve lost a lot of me time. I started a long post about accepting another person’s family as your own, but I have not been able to finish it. I also seem be dealing with some drama within my inner circle.

As the famous Proverb says:

This too shall pass.

I just wish this senior year was over already. I do not want to leave all my friends, but I do want to go away to college. I visited an information session for Emory University and it proved to me even more that this is the place for me. I will try to write more posts on my way to work and keep you guys updated.

With Love,

Chef o’Buddy Amanda

2 Responses to “My Apologizes”

  1. chatoyantmakeup August 27, 2012 at 11:24 am #

    Hey there! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award http://chatoyantmakeup.wordpress.com/2012/08/27/liebster-award/

    • Amanda N August 27, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

      Wow! I’m honored! THANK YOU 🙂 Do I need to accept my nomination through a message or something?

Leave a Reply

