Preview of the ELF Haul

27 Aug

I have to warn you guys that I’ve developed an addiction for buying E.L.F. products but I think I’m finally calming down because I’m waiting for my paycheck.
In the meantime, I’ve started to swatch and test some of my E.L.F. goodies and here is just a small taste of what I’ve done. Lastly, I’m probably going to have to do this haul in installments. It will be my first mini-series!

With Love,
Chef o’Buddy Amanda

10 Colors from Little Black Beauty Book in Warm

20120827-135013.jpg

6 Responses to “Preview of the ELF Haul”

  1. Naomi August 27, 2012 at 1:12 pm #

    Nice collection of shades!

    • Amanda N August 27, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

      Thank you 🙂 The Little Black Beauty Book palette has 48 colors, but these ten caught my mom’s eye so I swatched them first.

  2. NERO ORTIZ ANGELO August 27, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

    o_O dead thought those were scars at firsts. I’m like ” when dafuq!!” lol thought you had the only emo moment, but can’t wait to see these colors in action.

  3. shoppingwithautumn September 1, 2012 at 6:41 am #

    I had never bought anything E.L.F. before, but bought some brushes and shadow the other day and am really liking them! I was surprised because they were so cheap but they seem like good products 🙂

    • Amanda N September 1, 2012 at 10:10 am #

      I hadn’t owned a lot of E.L.F. products before 2 weeks ago when I went crazy buying half of their line. I really enjoy the quality of a lot that they offer. I can’t wait to do this video, because I finally finished swatching all of the colors from the Little Black Beauty Book palette.

Leave a Reply

