Style Challenge: H&M Sweater

5 Oct

H&M Sweater

Please style this H&M sweater so it looks much better than it does right now! Who knows, the best design could win an awesome prize…

11 Responses to “Style Challenge: H&M Sweater”

  1. Elyssia October 6, 2012 at 1:12 pm #

    http://www.polyvore.com/for_my_friend_amanda/set?id=60427623
    -Elyssia C.

  2. Elyssia October 6, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    http://www.polyvore.com/for_my_friend/set?id=60429937
    -Elyssia C.

    • Amanda N October 6, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

      lol this is like 6 entries in one!

      • Elyssia C. October 7, 2012 at 10:41 am #

        Lol yeah 🙂
        -Elyssia

  3. Siobhan/Vonnie October 6, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=60425382. This is a set I made for the sweater. It’s mainly centered around the color black which is why I added a light brown purse and boots. Since I can’t really see the shade or the color well I kept it lighter. You can easily make it darker. Since the pants are leggings and are very tight I made the purse loose and baggy. This is the first of a couple sets based off this sweater.

  4. Siobhan/Vonnie October 6, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

    http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/set?id=60430843 Here’s my second outfit. In this set I chose a highwaisted pair of skinny jeans. You take the sweater and tuck the hem into the jeans. Keep it kind of puffy. I kept this one with more brown and a little simpler. Sperry’s seem to just be a basic comfortable shoe. And for this one I chose a long strap, small, clutch like purse. It seems to fit better

    • Amanda N October 6, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

      i love sperry’s!

      • Siobhan/Vonnie October 8, 2012 at 10:15 am #

        So do I. They’re great shoes

  5. Amanda N October 6, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    these are all great! this is will be a hard decision!

  6. sfranger554 October 8, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

    i put my idea up for your sweatshirt on my blog hope you like it

  7. Amanda N October 26, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

    Since there are no other entries, I’m going to just pick a winner.

Leave a Reply

