Winner of First Style Challenge: H&M Sweater

29 Oct

Congratulations to Vonnie! You are the winner of my first style challenge. Here is her winning outfit:

Another set for my friend Amanda.

Your design won because it was minimalistic without being too simple, it incorporated a lot of items that I own, and it is not something I would usually wear. I will be posting a picture of my replication of this outfit soon.

Thank you to all of the participants and please enter my next style challenge. I love to see everyone’s creativity!

3 Responses to “Winner of First Style Challenge: H&M Sweater”

  1. Siobhan/Vonnie October 29, 2012 at 11:04 am #

    YAY! 🙂

    • Amanda N October 29, 2012 at 11:06 am #

      me sure to facebook message me your address so I can get your prize in the mail!

  2. Siobhan/Vonnie October 29, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

    Okay I will. Thank you so much. 🙂

Leave a Reply

