A New Day For You

8 May

Hello There,

I’ve got some improvements from last week and I’m happy about that! I’m always on Beautylish, building ideas for this beauty vlog that will come together! I also have received a lot of new tools to add to my beauty collection and improve filming (thanks Mom!) Lastly, I have some new sneakers (2 pairs for one and they are both Nike’s) that I’m happy about! One pair helps the fight against breast cancer so that was extra special to my heart. My college decision has changed once again, and that’s okay. It seems that Chef ‘o Buddy may become a dorm blogger. To be honest, I’m very afraid! Regardless of what decision I make, I am making it this time, not anyone else.

Leave a Reply

