Another College Update

16 May

Hi All,

I know last time I posted, I was stuck in a confusing place. Well I spoke to a lot of people, with a lot of different opinions, in different stages of life and I’ve decided to go to Agnes Scott. I know it will be a financial burden, but it could really pay off. Plus, if I hate it, I’ll just transfer. I was in a global feminism class when I decided, I really need to do something to change the world and this college may be that stepping stone. I am very scared, but I figure everyone my age is. This is a huge transition. I hope to have more blogging and video-making time while I’m there.
 Oh and I’ve made a Facebook page. I’ll share the link to that really soon.

 

Tata For Now,

Chef o’Buddy Amanda

2 Responses to “Another College Update”

  1. Siobhan/Vonnie May 16, 2013 at 7:36 pm #

    Good Luck! You’ll do wonderfully!

Leave a Reply

