Up All Night

2 Jun

So I went to a little housewarming party/get together last night and I really enjoyed myself. I was a little nervous at first because as a weird/awkward person I always feel like despite my many redeeming qualities, people still don’t like me. I honestly don’t understand why. Yes I’m a loud mouth, I’m a know-it-all, and all that jazz but I’m still truly a kind person who cares for others even when I shouldn’t.

Anyway, by the end of this party I had let loose, danced, and spoke my mind. Who can I be besides myself? All in all, I had fun. Funniest part? I got home long after sunrise. It was cool though, it’s something I’ve never done before and I certainly would not do every night. Party hard guys because you only get one life (I refused to write YOLO).

Love and Peace,

Chef oBuddy Amanda

Leave a Reply

