A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes

15 Jun
My Senior Prom Photo

I truly was Cinderella

 

I dreamed all of my life to be a princess and last night my wish came true. I mean, I was not literally the princess of some land, but for my prom I got all Cinderella’d out (yes, I made up a word). I had so much fun and I really felt amazing. I love the people I have in my life. I will be adding more pictures as I get them. Once in everyone’s life they should feel like a prince or princess. I am very happy that high school is over, but I am a little sad still. In these four years, I’m grown, made mistakes, made friends, lost people I love, and struggled through to be who I am today.

 

Until Next Time,

Chef o’Buddy Amanda

Leave a Reply

