Updates!

3 Aug

Hey guys,

I have some pretty awesome updates since my last post. I bought a new webcam, so my video quality will be dramatically improved. I also ordered the two Limited Edition Wet n’ Wild Palettes online because I got tired of looking all over New York City for them. But best of all, Shaaanxo followed me back on Tumblr. If you are like “who the ?!?!? is that”, then you need to Get Your Life. I have been keeping up with Shannon (better known as Shaaanxo) for about 6 months now. She is an amazing makeup artist and a true inspiration. She does a variety of beauty vlogs as well as vlogs about her personal life. In these six months, I have grown to admire her. I talk about her as if I knew her personally to my friends and family, which usually leaves them perplexed. I found the courage to start making videos again simply from watching her. I’ve watched Shannon change a lot over the years through videos on Youtube and I believe it has been for the better. The first video that I watched on her channel was about tips for aspiring Youtube makeup artists. As I continue to find my voice, I keep her thoughts in mind. It’s the support of my followers, which now include Shaaanxo that keeps me driven to keep going. Thank You All!

Love,

Chef o’buddy Amanda

(Go watch my first video: http://bit.ly/15dxTSM)

Leave a Reply

